Kate Spade’s New Fall Line

For those of you who haven’t seen Miss Spade’s new fall line, you are in for a treat! The colors, the lines, the shapes…it’s so Kate Spade meets Hollywood charm and I love it!

My favorite has to be the Madison Ave. Collection Clayton Dress. Of course I can’t afford it in this lifetime, but it will go on sale eventually!

download (1)

(Source: Kate Spade)

Speaking of Kate Spade, I was in their store in Melville, NY over the weekend and was offered a job by the manager because my look was “so Kate Spade” and I had such a “bubbly personality”! Too bad I live all the way in Miami 😥

I ended up getting these beautiful Sailor Knot Studs in gold though!

download

(Source: Kate Spade)

How was your Columbus Day weekend?

Don’t forget to live a little…

-Dee

Leave a comment